BCA Syariah

BCA Syariah


Code: 536

PT. Bank BCA Syariah was established and began to carry out business activities using sharia principles after obtaining an Islamic operating license from Bank Indonesia based on BI Governor's Decree No. 12/13 / KEP.GBI / DpG / 2010 dated March 2, 2009 and then officially operated as an Islamic bank on Monday April 5, 2010.

BCA's full commitment as a holding company and majority shareholder is realized from various services that can be utilized by BCA Syariah customers in the BCA branch network, from deposits (cash transfers) to cash withdrawals and debits at all ATMs and EDC (Electronic Data Capture) machines owned by BCA, all free of charge. Furthermore, to obtain information and submit complaints and complaints, the public and customers in particular can contact BCA HALO at 1500888.

BCA Syariah currently has 66 branch networks consisting of 13 Branch Offices (KC), 14 Sub-Branch Offices (KCP), and 39 Sharia Service Units (ULS) spread throughout DKI Jakarta, Tangerang, Bogor, Depok, Bekasi, Surabaya, Semarang, Bandung, Solo, Yogyakarta, Medan, Palembang, Malang, Lampung, Banda Aceh and Kediri (data as of August 2019).